المستفيد عبد الله دجيكو

المستفيد عبد الله دجيكو، مقيم في مدينة بوكي وناشط في مجال تجارة الأقمشة والملابس، استفاد من تمويل من بنك الإبداع بقيمة 15,000 أوقية. كان يعاني من عجز مادي يمنعه من تحسين وضعه ووضع أسرته ،بعد لجوئه الى بنك الإبداع واستفادته من التمويل، تمكن من إنشاء مشروع مدر للدخل تطور مع الوقت والمجهود وبدأ مؤخرا بتموين القرى المجاورة كما وظف شخصين إضافيين.

المستفيدة ساليماتا لمين سيدي بيه

المستفيدة ساليماتا لمين سيدي بيه ، متزوجة و أم لأسرة من 10 أفراد مقيمة في مدينة بوكي وناشطة في مجال تجارة المستلزمات المنزلية وهي عضو في تعاونية نسوية تسمى تعاونية بوكي 3ي تتكون من 7 أعضاء، استفادت من تمويل من بنك الإبداع بقيمة 15,000 أوقية.

كنّ يملكن نشاط تجاري قائم وأحتجن للتمويل من أجل زيادة رأس المال وتوسعة النشاط، حصلن على التمويل من بنك الإبداع توسع بفضله النشاط وزاد التدفق النقدي وتحسن الربح للأعضاء ما ساهم أيضا في توظيف 4 أشخاص.

المستفيدة حابي دمبا لام

المستفيدة حابي دمبا لام ،لديها اسرة تتكون من 4 أشخاص مقيمة في مدينة بوكي وناشطة في مجال زراعة الخضروات، استفادت من تمويل بنك الإبداع بقيمة 8,000 اوقية. حابي مزارعة بسيطة وعضو في تعاونية نسوية زراعية تسمى تعاونية انبايو تتكون من 8 افراد. كانت تملك أراضي غير مزروعة على ضفاف النهر، بفضل التمويل الممنوح من بنك الإبداع تمكنت من زراعة الخضروات وتسويقها ما ساهم في نجاح المشروع وخلق مصدر دخل مادي ونشاط اقتصادي يستفيد منه 6 أشخاص تم توظيفهم.

المستفيدة جينابا مامادو

المستفيدة جينابا مامادو جوب متزوجة و أم لأسرة من 7 افراد مقيمة في مدينة بوكي وناشطة في مجال تجارة الأقمشة و الملابس وهي عضو في تعاونية نسوية تتكون من 5 أعضاء، استفادت من تمويل من بنك الابداع بقيمة 7,500 اوقية.

كنّ يملكن نشاط تجاري قائم وأحتجن لتمويل من أجل زيادة رأس المال وتوسعة النشاط، حصلن على التمويل من بنك الإبداع توسع بفضله النشاط وزاد التدفق النقدي وتحسن الربح للأعضاء ما ساهم أيضا في توظيف 3 أشخاص.

المستفيد أيهم كمال كيوان

المستفيد أيهم كمال كيوان أتقن مهنة الحلاقة  وبدأ يعمل في الصالونات من 2014. في عام 2017 فتح أيهم محله الخاص بأدوات بسيطة. وفي عام 2018 تقدم أيهم الى مصرف الإبداع لطلب قرض لتحسين محله وأدواته. بعد عام تقدم أيهم بطلب قرض جديد بعد أن التزم بموعد سداد القرض الماضي.

المستفيد بهاء سهيل سعيد

المستفيد بهاء سهيل سعيد عمل على مشروع لصيانة المعدات الزراعية. قام بتطوير مشروعه عند اقتراضه من مصرف الإبداع في سوريا وشراء قطع تبديل لأجل الصيانة، مما مكنه من الاستغناء عن إرسال الزبائن إلى المنطقة الصناعية لشراء قطع التبديل، مما مكنه من توسيع عمله.

المستفيد عبدالنبي

استطاع أن يزيد من إنتاجه الزراعي ويتوسع في الأصناف حتى اشتهر؛ المستفيد عبدالنبي و قصة نجاح بعد حصوله على تمويل بنك الإبداع للتمويل متناهي الصغر في البحرين، أحد بنوك أجفند للشمول المالي.

إيناس

قصة نجاح لفكرة تجسدت في أرض الواقع، إيناس أحد المستفيدات من بنك الإبداع للتمويل الأصغر في السودان، أحد بنوك أجفند للشمول المالي:

“كنت اعمل فى احدى الصيدليات بمرتب من خلال عملى عرفت ان الدخل من الصيدليه عالى جدا ‘ فكرت فى مشروعى الخاص بى كانت تواجهنى مشكلة تكملة راس مال المشروع اتجهت الى بنك الابداع تم تمويلى وبدأت العمل من خلال مشروعى . طلبت تمويل من بنك الابداع بملغ 20000 جنية وكانت تكملة للمشروع بدأت العمل بمشروعى الخاص ووفرت من خلال المشروع فرص عمل لثلاث شباب 2 صيادلة وعامل نظافة مشروعى بدخل لى صافى 8000 فى الشهر ، افكر مستقبلا فى انشاء مركز صحى وافر الخدمات الصحية متكاملة”.

السيد قسم الله

السيد قسم الله: “تم تمويلى للمدخلات الزراعية تقاوى ومبيدات واسمده بدات بتمويل 3 الف جنيه واخذت سته دورات تمويل بلغ اجمالى التمويل 106 الف جنيه زرعت محاصيل الذره والقمح والقطن زعت 8 فدان ذره كلفة التمويل 20 الف جنيه انتجت 115 جوال سعر الجوال الواحد 1800 جنيه بعت القصب بمبلغ 50 الف جنيه زرعت 8 فدان قمح بمبلغ تمويل 48 الف جنيه انتجت 120 جوال تكلفة التمويل 17 جوال تم تسديدها للبنك وسعر الجوال 1850 جنيه ، زرعت 8 فدان قطن انتجت 110 قنطار سعر القنطار 3250 جنيه ، شغلت فى المشروع 14 عامل الحمد لله اشتريت تركتر وعربيه شغال فيها ولدى ترحال والحمد لله مبسوط جدا”.

عليا ذيب



عليا ذيب تعد قصة نجاح بدعم من البنك الوطني لتمويل المشاريع الصغيرة في الأردن، أحد بنوك أجفند للشمول المالي، حيث تمكنت من توفير مصدر دخل لعائلتها.

السيدة خديجة الهيشان

السيدة خديجة الهيشان مثال المرأة البحرينية المكافحة، التي تسعى بشكل دائم لمساندة عائلتها في ظروفها المعيشية، بدأت خديجة منذ صغرها بالرسم وتصميم الازياء وكان حلمها ان تبدء مشروعها الخاص ، الذي تضيف عليه لمساتها وتصاميمها المميزة، انطلقت من المنزل بعمل الازياء وتصميم العبايات بآلة خياطة بسيطة لمعارفها وجيرانها واخذت تكتسب شهرة كبيرة في المنطقة، فسمعت عن بنك الابداع ودوره في تمويل المشاريع المنزلية ودعم المرأة البحرينية، فتقدمت بطلب قرض 1000 دينار لشراء لوازم الخياطة والاقمشة، وتم الموافقة على طلبها لتميز مشروعها وسمعتها الحسنة في المنطقة، بعد الانتهاء من القرض قررت ان تبدء العمل بشكل اكبر وفتح سجل تجاري يحمل اسمها لتصل الى عدد اكبر من العملاء، فقامت بالحصول على الترخيص وتقدمت بطلب 3000 دينار لشراء بعض آلات الخياطة التي ستساعد في سرعة عملها وهذا ماقامت به بالفعل.

غادة



وضع مادي منخفض ومنزل بحاجة إلى التحسين وابن بحاجة للعلاج أدى بغادة للاتجاه إلى مشروع الخبز والذي نما بدعم من بنك الوطني لتمويل المشاريع الصغيرة في الأردن ،أحد بنوك أجفند للشمول المالي، إلى التحسين والترميم والقدرة على العلاج.

السيدة كوثر

تعرف على قصة نجاح مشروع السيدة كوثر أحد المستفيدين من بنك الإبداع للتمويل الأصغر في السودان، التابع لأجفند: “فتحت المركز بغرض تدريب النساء على التفصيل والخياطة والحياكة والتطريز وايضًا أقوم بدورات تدريبية لعمل المخبوزات. كان المشغل يحتوى على ماكنتى خياطة، بعد ذلك سمعت عن بنك الابداع وطلبت منهم تمويل لتوسيع المشروع “السيدة كوثر من بنك الإبداع في السودان.

تم تمويل المشروع من بنك الابداع وأصبح الان بالمشغل 12 ماكنة خياطة يعمل بها عدد من النساء والرجال، كما يوفر المشروع 15 فرصة عمل لعمالة موسمية. أصبح عدد عملاء المشروع 35 عميل مابين مدارس ورياض اطفال تم توفير الزي المدرسي لهم.

أم سلمة



أم سلمة، و بدعم من بنك الإبداع للتمويل الأصغر في السودان، أحد بنوك أجفند للشمول المالي، تمكنت من صناعة المنتجات اليدوية والاكتفاء الذاتي بتوفير مصدر الدخل.

السيد احمد

قصة نجاح مشروع أحمد أحد المستفيدين من البنك الوطني لتمويل المشاريع الصغيرة في الأردن، التابع لأجفند:

بعد تقاعده من الجيش، لم يستطع السيد احمد التوقف عن العمل والعطاء، فعمل كسائق في عدد من المدارس الخاصة في عجلون. وتمكن خلال فترة عمله من الحصول على ما يلزمه من الخبرات لدراسة فكرة تأسيس مدرسة خاصة في منطقة سكنه. ولإيمانه بقدرته على النجاح، بدأ السيد أحمد مشروعه بروضة صغيرة أسسها بتمويل من البنك الوطني لتمويل المشاريع الصغيرة، وبعد أن حقق المشروع نجاحاً ملموساً في المنطقة لجأ مرة أخرى للبنك الوطني بنية تطوير المشروع لمدرسة للصفوف الابتدائية من الأول للثالث، حتى اصبحت “روضة ومدرسة شعاع الحق” تدرس الصفوف من الأول وحتى السادس الابتدائي. وعلى الرغم من أن المستوى التعليمـي للسيد احمد لم يتجاوز المرحلة الثانوية، إلا أنه لم يكن إلا حافزاً شـجعه على تأسيس صرح تعليمـي أصبح الأول على مستوى المدارس الخاصة في منطقة الهاشمية – عجلون وما زال يطمح لتطور وتحسين المدرسة لتحوي أكبـر عدد من الصفوف وإضافة مرافق وملاعب ترفيهية للطلبة. لم يكن لتأسيس المدرسة أثر ايجابي على المنطقة والطلبة فقط بل انعكس ذلك أيضاً على حياة السيد أحمد الذي تمكن من مشاركته في بعض الحصص الصفية من اكتساب بعض المعارف في اللغة الانجليزية والحساب والحاسوب.

روضة هدى القرآن



أحد المستفيدات من بنك الإبداع في السودان،أحد بنوك أجفند للشمول المالي، تم تمويلها لفتح حضانة تعتني بالأطفال وتوفر فرص عمل للمرأة في مجال الإشراف والتعليم.

أحمد غانم جوهر

أحمد غانم جوهر شاب بحريني آخر استفاد من شغفه وخبراته وإمكانياته في مجال الرياضة في افتتاح نادي رياضي في منزله بمدينة حمد، حيث يقوم بتدريب منتسبي المركز على الملاكمة وبناء الأجسام.

يستقبل احمد في النادي مختلف الشرائح العمرية خاصة الشباب، ويؤمن أنه يسهم بذلك في تعزيز الصحة العامة وملئ الوقت بما هو نافع للجسم والعقل، إضافة إلى تكريس التنافسية والأخلاق.

أثبت مشروع أحمد الرياضي نجاحه، ويسعى أحمد إلى تطوير هذا المشروع من مختلف النواحي، فيما بنك الإبداع أحد بنوك أجفند للشمول المالي جاهز على الدوام لدعم عملائه المتميزين.

عائشة الخنازرة



وسط تشجيع صديقات عائشة الخنازرة للاستعانة بدعم البنك الوطني لتمويل المشاريع الصغيرة في الأردن،أحد بنوك أجفند للشمول المالي، حصلت على الدعم المادي الذي أسهم في نجاح مشروعها الخاص.

عيسى ناجي محمد

مواصلة نجاح المشروع تتطلب التطوير الدائم في الأدوات والمعدات، وهذا ما يدركه تماما عيسى ناجي محمد علي الذي يسكن في مدينة حمد ويملك كراج في منطقة الهملة لتصليح السيارات والدراجات النارية، وصاحب الخبرة التي تفوق الخمس سنوات في تصليح وبرمجة كمبيوترات السيارات.

وقد رغب عيسى في توسعة مشروعة وإضافة نوع جديد من المعدات المتعلقة بسيارات الهونداي، لذلك أعرب عن رغبته في تمويل هذه التوسعة من خلال قروض بنك الإبداع، فكان له ما أراد بحصوله على 2000 دينار بحرنيي يعمل الآن على سدادها للبنك وفق أقساط مريحة وبالتزام تام.

محمد الحرازي



بكلمات ملؤها الأمل، محمد الحرازي ،أحد مستفيدي بنك الأمل في اليمن، أحد بنوك أجفند للشمول المالي، يروي قصة نجاح مخبزه وتوسعه بعدما حصل على تمويل من البنك.

روان فاخوري

قصة نجاح مشروع روان فاخوري بعد تمويله من البنك الوطني لتمويل المشاريع الصغيرة في الأردن، أحد بنوك أجفند للشمول المالي:

لحبها وشغفها بالأطفال اختارت روان العمل في حضانة واستمرت بذلك لمدة سبعة سنوات حتى وجدت من يشاركها الشغف ويدعم فكرتها بتأسيس حضانة في منطقتها الصغيرة. وجدت روان زوجها الداعم الأساسي للفكرة وباللجوء إلى البنك الوطني لتمويل المشاريع الصغيرة استطاعا تحقيق فكرتهما وتمكنا من تأسيس حضانة “بيت الجدة” بعام 2018 فكانت الحضانة المكان الدافئ الذي يضم أكثر من 25 طفل و6 موظفات من المجتمع المحلي.

عدي الطعاني

قصةنجاح مشروع عدي الطعاني أحد المستفيدين من البنك الوطني لتمويل المشاريع الصغيرة في الأردن، التابع لـ #أجفند: لم يحالفه الحظ بالعثور على فرصة عمل في بلده لدى تخرجه من الجامعة، فقرر عدي الطعاني أن يؤسس مشروعه الخاص، الفكرة التي وجد فيها فرصته لدخول سوق العمل وتوفير فرص عمل لأقرانه ممن يعانون من البطالة. فأسس عدي مخبزه الصغير بإمكانياته المحدودة، ولسعيه لتطوير وتحسين المشروع لجأ للبنك الوطني لتمويل المشاريع الصغيرة واستطاع من خلال الخدمات المالية المقدمة من البنك تطوير مشروعه ليصبح مخبز ومطعم “أيام زمان”. كما قام بتوظيف أكبر عدد من العاطلين عن العمل من الشباب.

مشروع صابر

قصة نجاح مشروع صابر أحد المستفيدين من البنك الوطني لتمويل المشاريع الصغيرة في الأردن : سعياً لإيجاد مصدر دخل لعائلته، وجد السيد صابر في فكرة استغلال قطعة الأرض المجاورة لمنزله وزراعتها بالمحاصيل الموسمية النادرة في المنطقة سبيله في الوصول لما يصبو إليه، فباشر بزراعة دونم الأرض المجاور لمنزله باعتماده على الخدمات المالية المقدمة من البنك الوطني لتمويل المشاريع الصغيرة لشراء ما يلزم لزراعة الأرض وبناء بئـر الماء فيها، وبعزمه ومثابرته وإيمانه بالخدمات المالية المقدمة من البنك الوطني وخلال ثلاث سنوات أصبح دونم الأرض الذي كان نقطة انطلاق مشروعه الزراعي ثمانية دونمات تزينها مشاتل بلاستيكية تنتج محاصيلاً موسمية يعتمدها أصحاب محلات بيع الخضار والبقالات المجاورة.

نزمية الشعار



نزمية الشعار تعد قصة نجاح بدعم من البنك الوطني لتمويل المشاريع الصغيرة في الأردن، أحد بنوك أجفند للشمول المالي، حيث تمكنت من توفير مصدر دخل لعائلتها من الزراعة.

المزارع جمال الجمل



من مزارع اليمن الخصبة والبيوت المحمية قصة نجاح يحكيها المزارع جمال الجمل أحد المستفيدين من بنك الأمل للتمويل الأصغر أحد بنوك أجفند للشمول المالي.

Abdullah Digico

Abdullah Digico, a beneficiary of Ebdaa Bank, lives in Boghé and works in the fabrics and clothes trade. He has got 15,000-ounce finance from Ebdaa Bank. He had suffered from a financial shortfall that had prevented him from improving his living conditions and those of his family and going into an income-producing business. With the finance he has got from Ebdaa Bank, he has set up an income-generating business, which has grown as a result of a considerable amount of time and effort that has gone into it. Recently, he has started to supply the neighboring villages and employed 2 more people.

Salimata Lumeen Seedie Baih

Salimata Lumeen Seedie Baih, a beneficiary of Ebdaa Bank, is married and a mother of a family consisting of 10 members. She lives in Boghé and works in the household goods trade. She is a member of a women’s cooperative composed of 7 members and called Boghé Cooperative, which has got 15,000-ounce finance from Ebdaa Bank.

They owned an existing business, but they needed to get finance to raise the capital and expand their business activity. Their business has been funded by Ebdaa Bank and thus their activity has expanded, the cash flow has increased, the members’ profits have risen, and 4 people have been employed.

Habi Dumba Lam

Habi Dumba Lam, a beneficiary of Ebdaa Bank, lives in Boghé, has a family consisting of 4 members, and works in the vegetables growing trade. She has got 8,000-ounce finance from Ebdaa Bank. She is a small farmer and a member of an agricultural women’s cooperative called Unbaio Cooperative, which consists of 8 members.

She owned some uncultivated lands on the riverbank. After she has been funded by Ebdaa Bank, she has started to grow and market vegetables. Thus, the finance she’s got has contributed to the success of this income-generating business in which 6 people have been employed.

Jenaba Mamadu Joob

Jenaba Mamadu Joob, a beneficiary of Ebdaa Bank, is married and a mother of a family consisting of 7 members. She lives in Boghé and works in the fabrics and clothes trade. She is a member of a women’s cooperative composed of 5 members, which has got 7,500-ounce finance from Ebdaa Bank.

They owned an existing business, but they needed to get finance to raise the capital and expand their business activity. Their business has been funded by Ebdaa Bank and thus their activity has expanded, the cash flow has increased, the members’ profits have risen, and 3 people have been employed.

Ayhum Kamal Kewan

Ayhum Kamal Kewan, a beneficiary of Ebdaa Bank, has mastered hairdressing and has been working at hairdressing salons since 2014. In 2017, Ayhum had his own salon, which was equipped with simple tools. In 2018, he applied for a loan from Ebdaa Bank to improve his salon and its equipment. After a year, he applied for a new loan after repaying the last loan on time.

Baha’a Suhail Saeed

Baha’a Suhail Saeed, a beneficiary of Ebdaa Bank in Syria, runs a business of agricultural equipment maintenance. He boosted his business activity after he took out a loan from Ebdaa Bank, which has enabled him to buy replacement and maintenance parts and thus expand his business since he no longer needs to ask the customers to go to the industrial area to buy maintenance parts.

Abdulnabi

Abdulnabi, a beneficiary of Ebdaa Microfinance Bank in Bahrain, one of #AGFUND’s financial inclusion banks, succeeds in increasing his agricultural production and crops.

Inas

A success story of an idea turned into a real project: One of the beneficiaries of Ebdaa Microfinance Bank in Sudan, one of AGFUND’s financial inclusion#:

“I used to work in a pharmacy on a salary basis. Throughout my job, I recognized that the income from pharmacies is very high. Therefore, I thought about having my own business. I was facing a problem of supplementing the business capital, so; I resorted to Ebdaa Microfinance Bank. I was funded and started working on my business. I applied for funding of 20,000 pounds, which was a supplement to the business. I started my business and provided job opportunities for three young people; two pharmacists and a janitor. I have a net income of 8,000 pounds per month. In the future, I am thinking about establishing a health center and providing integrated health services”.

Mr. Qism Allah

“I have been funded for agricultural inputs; seeds, pesticides, and fertilizers. I started with a funding of 3 thousand pounds through six financing cycles. The total financing amounted to 106 thousand pounds. I cultivated corn crops, wheat, and cotton and planted 8 acres of corn. The cost of the funding was 20 thousand pounds. I produced 115 sacks with a price of 1800 pounds per sack. I also sold canes for 50 thousand pounds. Besides, I planted 8 acres of wheat with a financing amount of 48,000 pounds and produced 120 sacks. The cost of financing was 17 sacks paid to the bank, with a price of 1850 pounds per sack. I planted 8 acres of cotton and produced 110 kantars for 3250 pounds each. Furthermore, I employed 14 workers in the business. Praise be to Allah; I bought a tractor and a car that I am working on. I practice Transhumance and, praise be to Allah; I am pleased.”

Alia Theib



Alia Theib, a beneficiary of the National Microfinance Bank in Jordan, one of AGFUND’s financial inclusion banks, succeeds in her project and thus attaining financial self-sufficiency.

Mrs. Khadija Al-Heishan

Mrs. Khadija Al-Heishan is an example of a fighting Bahraini woman who always seeks to improve her family’s living conditions. Khadija started from her childhood by drawing and fashion designing. Her dream was to start her own business, to which she can add her distinctive touches and designs. She started from home by designing fashion and abayas for her neighbors and acquaintances with a simple sewing machine. Then, she began to gain great fame in the region. She heard about Ebdaa Microfinance Bank and its role in financing home projects and supporting Bahraini women, so she applied for a loan of 1,000 dinars to purchase sewing supplies and fabrics. Her request was approved based on her distinguished project and good reputation in the region. After paying off the loan, she decided to expand her work and issue a commercial register with her name to reach the largest number of customers. Therefore, she obtained a license and applied for 3,000 dinars to buy some sewing machines that will help expedite the work, which in fact did.

Ghada



Motivated by her desire to improve her financial status, repair her home, and treat her sick son, Ghada started to work on a bread project which has grown after it has been supported by the National Microfinance Bank in Jordan, one of AGFUND’s financial inclusion banks.

Mrs. Kawthar

The story of the beneficiary of the Ebdaa Microfinance Bank in Sudan Kawthar, one of the AGFUND banks for financial inclusion:

“I opened the center for training women in tailoring, sewing, knitting, and embroidery. I also provide training courses in bakery. The workshop had two sewing machines. Then, I heard about Ebdaa Microfinance Bank and applied for financing for expansion.” Mrs. Kawthar. The bank funded the project, and the workshop now has 12 sewing machines operated by several women and men. The project provides 15 job opportunities for seasonal employees, and the number of project clients has become 35 clients, from schools and kindergartens, to whom I provide school uniforms.

Um Salmah



Um Salmah, a beneficiary of Ebdaa Microfinance Bank in Sudan, one of AGFUND’s financial inclusion banks, has succeeded in making hand-made products and thus attaining financial self-sufficiency since these products constitute a source of income.

Mr. Ahmed

The story of the beneficiary of the National Microfinance Bank in Jordan Ahmed, one of the #AGFUND banks for financial inclusion.

After retiring from the army, Mr. Ahmed could not stop working and giving, so he worked as a driver in several private schools in Ajloun. During his tenure, he was able to obtain the necessary expertise to study the idea of establishing a private school in his area of residence. Due to his belief in his ability to succeed, Mr. Ahmed started his project with a small kindergarten, which he founded with funding from the National Microfinance Bank. After the project achieved tangible success in the region, he again resorted to the National Bank with the intention of developing the project into an elementary school, from the first grade to the third grade until “Shuaa Al-Haq Kindergarten and School” included the first through the sixth grades. Although the educational attainment of Mr. Ahmed did not go beyond secondary school, it was only an incentive that encouraged him to establish an educational edifice that became the first at the level of private schools in the Hashemite region-Ajloun. He still aspires to develop and improve the school to contain the largest number of classes and add recreational facilities and playground for students. The establishment of the school did not only have a positive impact on the region and students, but it also reflected on the life of Mr.Ahmed, who was able, through participating in some classes, to gain some knowledge in the fields of English language, arithmetic, and computer.

Kindergarten Project



Ebdaa Bank in Sudan, one of AGFUND’s financial inclusion banks, has funded one of its women beneficiaries to open a nursery school that takes care of children and provides job opportunities for women in the fields of teaching and supervision.

Ahmed Ghanem Jawhar

Ahmed Ghanem Jawhar is a young Bahraini who made a benefit out of his passion to sports. He did this through the opening of a gym at his home in Hamad Town, where he trains people on boxing and bodybuilding.

Ahmed welcomes various age groups, especially youth, and believes that contribution and promotion of public health is very important.

Ahmad business has proven its success, and now he is seeking to develop this project from various aspects, while Ebdaa Bank is always ready to support its outstanding customers.

Aishah Al-Khnazrah



Encouraged by her girlfriends to benefit from the loans of the National Microfinance Bank in Jordan, one of AGFUND’s financial inclusion banks, Aishah Al-Khnazrah has got financial support which has contributed to the success of her private project.

Issa Naji Mohammed

Successful businesses are never stagnant – they require constant evolving and the development of tools and equipment. Issa Naji Mohammed, who owns a garage in Al Hamala area for car and motorcycle repairs, understands this. He has over five years of experience in repairing and programming car computers but wanted to expand his business by adding new types of equipment related to the Hyundai cars.

He was able to finance this expansion by obtaining loans from Ebdaa Bank. He received a loan in the amount of BD 2000 — which he is now paying back in convenient installments and with full commitment.

Muhammed Al-Harazi



After his project has been funded by Al-Amal Microfinance Bank in Yemen, one of AGFUND’s financial inclusion banks, Muhammed Al-Harazi is telling us how his bakery store has succeeded and expanded.

Rawan Fakhouri

The story of the beneficiary of the National Microfinance Bank in Jordan Rawan Fakhouri, one of the AGFUND banks for financial inclusion:

For her love and passion for children, Rawan decided to work in a nursery and continued working for seven years until she found someone who shares her passion and supports her idea of establishing a nursery in her small region. Rawan found her husband, the main supporter of the idea. By resorting to the National Microfinance Bank, they were able to realize their idea and establish “Bait Aljaddah- Grandmother’s House” nursery in 2018. The nursery was the cozy place that has more than 25 children along with 6 employees from the local community.

Udai Al-Taani

The story of the beneficiary of the National Microfinance Bank in Jordan Udai Al-Taani, one of the AGFUND banks for financial inclusion: He was unfortunate to find a job opportunity in his country upon graduation from university. Consequently, Udai Al-Taani decided to start his own business; the idea in which he found his opportunity to enter the labor market and provide job opportunities for his peers who were facing unemployment. Udai opened a small bakery with his limited capabilities, so in an attempt to develop and improve the business, he resorted to the National Microfinance Bank. Through the financial services provided by the bank, he managed to improve his business to become “Ayyam Zaman- The Old Days” bakery and restaurant. He also hired the largest number of unemployed youth.

Mr. Saber

In pursuit of finding a source of income for his family, Mr. Saber found a way to achieve what he aspires to; that is the idea of using the plot of land adjacent to his house and cultivating it with rare seasonal crops found in the region. Consequently, he began cultivating the one dunam of land by relying on the financial services provided by the National Microfinance Bank; in order to purchase what is necessary for cultivation as well as construction of a water well in the land. With his determination, perseverance, and belief in the financial services provided by the National Bank, and within three years, the one dunam of land-which was the starting point of his agricultural project – has become eight dunams adorned with plastic nursery pots producing seasonal crops; on which owners of vegetable stores and groceries in the neighborhood depend.

Nazmeiyeh Al Sha’ar



Nazmeiyeh Al Sha’ar, a beneficiary of the National Microfinance Bank in Jordan, one of AGFUND’s financial inclusion banks, succeeds in increasing her agricultural production and thus attaining financial self-sufficiency.

Jamal Al-Jamal a farmer



From the fertile farms and greenhouses of Yemen, Jamal Al-Jamal, a farmer and one of the beneficiaries of Al-Amal Microfinance Bank, one of AGFUND’s financial inclusion banks, is telling us his story of success.